07
Jun
10

circles- the photographic eye

The assignment was to shoot a full roll of film with the subject being circles with a wide range of value and strong morning shadows, but I’m a little short on time, so I shot several pics in both digital & film.  Special thanks to Neil Norman for helping me pick out my new camera and lens today!!!  Also, I got into my new classroom today and found a wealth of information.  My reading (and viewing) list is now enormous.

0 Responses to “circles- the photographic eye”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

