24
Apr
10

analog

I am working with 35 mm print film right now and just got my first contact sheet back!  How gratifying!  I have lots to learn and have not developed any prints yet, but here’s what the first contact sheet came up with:

2 Responses to “analog”


  1. April 25, 2010 at 12:20 am

    Hello from Jackie! These are really amazing. I would love to work with film. Not being able to see the results immediately afterwards would really help me quit being so lazy about my technical skills. I have very little experience with film, which is embarassing too.

    • 2 aprettypickle
      April 25, 2010 at 2:27 am

      Thanks for the kind words, Jackie! I’ve been really admiring your work as well! Such beautiful stuff. What sort of camera do you shoot with?


Leave a Reply

