07
Apr
10

my camera went insane today

I went and shot some black and white photos today with a film camera and I brought along my digital as well.  My main priority with the shoot today was to reintroduce myself to the film SLR camera.  However, when I got home and looked at the digital photos, they looked totally crazy.. I have not put these through photoshop whatsoever!  I have no idea how this happened although they are kind of cool.  The camera seems to be functioning properly now, but how weird!  Any insight from those in the know with photography would be much appreciated!

3 Responses to “my camera went insane today”


  1. April 7, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    I think you might have accidentally taken photographs of another dimension.

  2. 2 Mully
    April 8, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    It was film? Could be be cross-processed.

  3. 3 Danny
    April 17, 2010 at 4:15 am

    Check your white balance and set it at least to automatic…I think it might be set for indoor lighting.


Leave a Reply

