10
Jun
09

vacation in yr own backyard: around shelby county

Shelby County’s motto is “Good Land, Good Living, Good People”

shelby1

shelby2

shelby3

shelby4

shelby5

shelby6

shelby7

shelby8

3 Responses to “vacation in yr own backyard: around shelby county”


  1. 2 Cobra
    June 11, 2009 at 12:05 am

    The photo with the chairs is wonderful!!!

  2. June 29, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Neat! I love your posts.

    I’ve lived in Louisville all my life but I’m still finding new places to explore. I added you to my blogroll. Hope you don’t mind. 🙂


Leave a Reply

